chore(deps): update to 17.0.1 to v17 #39
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/forgejo-17.x"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR contains the following updates:
16.0.6→17.0.1Configuration
📅 Schedule: (UTC)
🚦 Automerge: Disabled by config. Please merge this manually once you are satisfied.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever PR becomes conflicted, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this PR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This PR has been generated by Mend Renovate CLI.
chore(deps): update to 17.0.0 to v17to chore(deps): update to 17.0.1 to v17ada6e80562cb21d51e97View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Forgejo.Warning: The "Autodetect manual merge" setting is not enabled for this repository, you will have to mark this pull request as manually merged afterwards.